Banana Candy e-Liquid – 60ml Chubby RTV 70/30

(3 customer reviews)

$29.95 $6.95

Big Vapes Banana Candy e-liquid is just like the delicious candied banana lollies.

You are buying 1 x 60ml bottle of e-liquid.

Clear
SKU: BVBANCANDY Category: Tags: ,
Description

Description

Big Vapes Banana Candy e-liquid is just like the delicious candied banana lollies.

You are buying 1 x 60ml bottle of e-liquid.

Ratio Blend

Available only in 60ml Chubby Bottle in a 70vg/30pg Blend
70% VG Moderate flavour, smooth inhale with clouds of vapour.

General Information

Nicotine Free 0mg – Contains natural and artificial flavourings.
Shake before use – Store in a dark dry place – Keep away from children & pets
You must be 18+ Years old to Purchase this product, we reserve the right to cancel any orders that appear to be placed by minors.
All Prices are in Australian Dollars – All Payments are processed through Paypal.

Additional information

Additional information

Weight N/A
Bottle Size

60ml, 120ml, 500ml

Reviews (3)

3 reviews for Banana Candy e-Liquid – 60ml Chubby RTV 70/30

  1. Greyson Lee (verified owner)

    Really enjoy this, mixes great with a berry flavour.

  2. Brendan Carroll (verified owner)

    Amazing taste and super quick post only down side is the bottle size I would love a 125ml!

  3. Brett Kelly (verified owner)

    Love this flavour I think I’ve been on it daily for about two months

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Holiday Closing Dates

Holiday Season Operating Shedule

Big Vapes will be closed on the following days listed below, please note that orders will NOT be shipped on these days.

 

Saturday 21st December 2019 CLOSED

Sunday 22nd December 2019 CLOSED

Monday 23rd December 2019 CLOSED

Tuesday 24th December 2019 CLOSED

Wednesday 25th December 2019 CLOSED

Thursday 26th December 2019 CLOSED

Friday 27th December 2019 OPEN

Saturday 28th December 2019 OPEN

Sunday 29th December 2019 OPEN

Monday 30th December 2019 OPEN

Tuesday 31st December 2019 OPEN

Wednesday 1st January 2020 CLOSED

Thursday 2nd January 2020 OPEN

Friday 3rd January 2020 OPEN